All West Engineering Maintenance, Refurbishments, Repairs, Backfill Labour. Your Mining Solution.

Your Partners in Success in Mining

Get In Touch

Contact Our Locations

Western Australia

ALL WEST LINE BORING
9 Wonmunna Road, Newman WA 6753
Veronica Galindo, Operation Manager
E: veronica.galindo@allwesteng.com.au
M: 0449 800 829
P: 03 9917 4250

Newman – REBUILD FACILITY
9 Wonmunna Road, Newman WA 6753
Jeff Roberts, Workshop Superisor
E: newman@allwesteng.com.au
M: 0455 887 332

Perth – DESIGN OFFICE
1 Apac Way, South Guildford WA 6055
James Dooney, Lead Engineering Designer
E: james.dooney@allwesteng.com.au
M: 0423 935 417

Perth – WORKSHOP
1 Apac Way, South Guildford WA 6055
Paul Hopkins, Workshop Manager
E: paul.hopkins@allwesteng.com.au
M: 0484 342 257

Queensland

Mackay – MAINTENANCE FACILITY
Matt Graham, Operations Manager
E: matt.graham@allwesteng.com.au
M: 0408 883 949

Victoria

Geelong – Head Office
G16/11 Mackey Street, North Geelong VIC 3215
Jessie Lin, Reception
E: jessie.lin@allwesteng.com.au
P: 03 5814 5210